CityLine Management Office

3661 N. Plano Road, Suite 2500
Richardson, TX 75082
972.739.5084


Leasing, Land Development and Build to Suit

Reach out to learn more about office, retail or development opportunities at CityLine.

Land Development and Build to Suit

Colin Fitzgibbons
214.696.7833
colin.fitzgibbons@kdc.com

Office

Seven CityLine
Colin Fitzgibbons
KDC
214.696.7833
colin.fitzgibbons@kdc.com

CityLine Wellness Building
Matt Fulgham
Wynmark Commercial
214.223.5227
matt@wynmarkcommercial.com

3400 CityLine
Nathan Durham
Transwestern
972.744.2503
nathan.durham@transwestern.com

 

CLICK HERE to learn more about officing at CityLine

Restaurant and Retail Listing

Thomas Glendenning
SHOP Companies
214.960.4528
thomas@shopcompanies.com

Ashley O’Malley
SHOP Companies
214.960.4621
ashley@shopcompanies.com


Marketing and Events

Jessica Robertson

Director of Marketing
Jessica.robertson@transwestern.com
214.292.6414


Media

Sydney Townsend

Sunwest Public Relations
stownsend@sunwestpr.com
214.373.1601


Visitor's Center

Two CityLine

1201 State Street, Richardson, TX 75082
972.907.3999


Security

Two CityLine

1201 State Street, Richardson, TX 75082
972.907.3999