CityLine LIVE


EVERY FRIDAY & SATURDAY DURING SEPTEMBER & OCTOBER, 6-9pm
CityLine Plaza


Live music returns to the plaza this fall! Join us each Friday and Saturday in the plaza from 6-9pm. Listen from one of the restaurant patios on State Street, or pick up dinner to-go* and enjoy the live music from the plaza. (Scroll to the bottom for restaurant menus.)

*Per TABC regulations, alcoholic drinks purchased at restaurants may not leave the restaurant patio. BYOB in the plaza during the live music events only.

>> In the event of inclement weather, the live music will be moved inside one of our restaurants. Check the Facebook event page for the latest updates.


CityLine LIVE Lineup:

Friday, September 6 | Chris Raspante (classic rock, pop)
Saturday, September 7 | Maya Piata (neo-soul, future pop)

Friday, September 13 | Kirk Holloway (classic texas outlaw country)
Saturday, September 14
| Ian Dickson (americana)

Friday, September 20 | Devin Leigh (one-man-band, blues)
Saturday, September 21
| Tin Man Travis (blues, folk)

Friday, September 27 | Mitchell Ferguson (soul, rock)
Saturday, September 28 |
Matt Barron (pop)

Friday, October 4 | David Michael George (blues, classic rock)
Saturday, October 5
| Corey Breedlove (crooner)

Friday, October 11 | Matt Tedder (blues)
Saturday, October 12
| BJ Stricker (pop, rock)

Friday, October 18 | Mo Robson (classic country)
Saturday, October 19
| Aubrey Slaver (pop rock, jazz)

Friday, October 25 | Taylor Davidson (americana, country)
Saturday, October 26
| Mike Randall (classic country)

If you are interested in performing during CityLine LIVE, click HERE.

STATE STREET DINING: Order online or call ahead, or pop in to your favorite restaurant and place your dinner order to-go.

CHAR’D SOUTHEAST ASIAN KITCHEN

EDOKO SUSHI & ROBATA: 972.479.9656

FERNANDO’S MEXICAN CUISINE: 972.234.1730

GOOD UNION URBAN BBQ: 469.913.4890

JASPER’S: 214.716.2613

TRICKY FISH: Order HERE

WXYZ LOUNGE

See all CityLine Dining Options