Singer-Songwriter Live Music Series | Fall 2018


EVERY FRIDAY & SATURDAY, September & October, 6-9pm
CityLine Plaza


Singer-Songwriters return to the plaza this fall as the LIVE MUSIC SERIES is back for another season! Join us each Friday and Saturday in the plaza from 6-9pm. Listen from one of the restaurant patios on State Street, or pick up dinner to-go* and enjoy the live music from the plaza.

*Per TABC regulations, alcoholic drinks purchased at restaurants may not leave the restaurant patio. BYOB in the plaza during the live music events only.

>> In the event of inclement weather, the live music will be moved inside one of our restaurants. Check the Facebook event page for the latest updates.


LIVE MUSIC LINEUP:

(click for more info on each artist)

Saturday, September 1 | Justin Tipton (Rock and Roll, Blues Rock)

Friday, September 7 | Gary Kyle (Country, Americana)
Saturday, September 8 | Jade Nickol

Friday, September 14| Emmeline Miles (Pop, Folk)
Saturday, September 15 | Aaron Hendra (Pop/Rock)

Friday, September 21 | Darrell Goldman (Texas Country)
Saturday, September 22| Ian Dickson (Americana)

Friday, September 28 | Raquel Lindeman (Folk-Rock, Alternative Folk)
Saturday, September 29 | Chance Anderson (Country)

Friday, October 5 | Mountain Natives
Saturday, October 6 | Quincy Forte (Acoustic, Light Rock)

Friday, October 12 | Danni & Kris (Indie Pop)
Saturday, October 13| Heather Little (Americana, Folk, Country)

Friday, October 19 | Ashton Edminster (Folk, Jazz, R&B, Pop)
Saturday, October 20 | David and Mary Margaret (Jazz, Folk, Pop)

Friday, October 26 | PKTBK
Saturday, October 27 | Morgan Alana Taylor (Indie-Folk, Country)


Listen from one of the restaurant patios on State Street, or pick up dinner to-go and enjoy the live music from the plaza.

STATE STREET DINING:

COAL VINES
EDOKO SUSHI & ROBATA
FERNANDO’S MEXICAN CUISINE
GOOD UNION URBAN BBQ
JASPER’S
NESTLE TOLL HOUSE CAFE
RED MANGO
TEXAN MELTS
TICKY FISH
WXYZ LOUNGE

If you’re interested in performing for future live music series, CLICK HERE.