CityLine Strong: Yoga in the Plaza | Fall 2020


Saturday 9-10 AM, Mondays, Wednesday, Friday 7-8 PM | $15 per person
CityLine Plaza


Yoga in the Plaza is back for another season, and better than ever!

Take the yoga practice to the great outdoors every Saturday at 9 AM, and every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 7 PM. These classes are designed for all levels and beginners are encouraged to experience the freedom of practicing outside in a fun environment. Classes are $15 each, and include a $5 gift card to a favorite CityLine restaurant! Registration is required, as space is limited. All classes are led by certified instructors. Bring a mat and a friend!

REGISTER HERE

CLASS SCHEDULE:

Each attendee this week will receive a $5 gift card to COOLGREENS
Saturday, Sept 12 at 9 AM: Gentle Yoga
Monday, Sept 14 at 7 PM: Power Yoga
Wednesday, Sept 16 at 7 PM: Align Yoga
Friday, Sept 18 at 7 PM: Fun Friday Flow

Each attendee this week will receive a $5 gift card to JASPER’S
Saturday, Sept 19 at 9 AM: Gentle Yoga
Monday, Sept 21 at 7 PM: Power Yoga
Wednesday, Sept 23 at 7 PM: Align Yoga
Friday, Sept 25 at 7 PM: Fun Friday Flow

Each attendee this week will receive a $5 gift card to RED MANGO
Saturday, Sept 26 at 9 AM: Gentle Yoga
Monday, Sept 28 at 7 PM: Power Yoga
Wednesday, Sept 30 at 7 PM: Align Yoga
Friday, Oct 2 at 7 PM: Fun Friday Flow

Each attendee this week will receive a $5 gift card to TRICKY FISH
Saturday, Oct 3 at 9 AM: Gentle Yoga
Monday, Oct 5 at 7 PM: Power Yoga
Wednesday, Oct 7 at 7 PM: Align Yoga
Friday, Oct 9 at 7 PM: Fun Friday Flow

Each attendee this week will receive a $5 gift card to a CityLine restaurant
Saturday, Oct 10 at 9 AM: Gentle Yoga
Monday, Oct 12 at 7 PM: Power Yoga
Wednesday, Oct 14 at 7 PM: Align Yoga
Friday, Oct 16 at  PM: Fun Friday Flow

Each attendee this week will receive a $5 gift card to a CityLine restaurant
Saturday, Oct 17 at 9 AM: Gentle Yoga
Monday, Oct 19 at 7 PM: Power Yoga
Wednesday, Oct 21 at 7 PM: Align Yoga
Friday, Oct 23 at 7 PM: Fun Friday Flow

Each attendee this week will receive a $5 gift card to a CityLine restaurant
Saturday, Oct 24 at 9 AM: Gentle Yoga
Monday, Oct 26 at 7 PM: Power Yoga
Wednesday, Oct 28 at 7 PM: Align Yoga
Friday, Oct 30 at 7 PM: Fun Friday Flow
Saturday, Oct 31 at 9 AM: Gentle Yoga – Halloween Edition!

A NOTE ABOUT SOCIAL DISTANCING: The health and safety of our guests continues to be our top priority. A distance of 6 feet will be required between each person. 

Stick around after for brunch or dinner at one of the many restaurants at CityLine.

Complimentary parking is located in the CityLine garages and along State Street. Please arrive 15 minutes early to sign a waiver and set up your mat. In the event of inclement weather, class will be canceled. Check this page for information on cancellations.