CityLine Management Office

Management Office

3661 N. Plano Road, Suite 2500
Richardson, TX 75082
972.739.5080

Apartment + Residential Leasing

CityLine offers six luxury apartment complexes, each managed individually. For information on apartment leasing, please contact the apartment directly. A complete list of residential complexes at CityLine can be found HERE.


Leasing, Land Development and Build to Suit

Reach out to learn more about office, retail or development opportunities at CityLine.

Restaurant and Retail Listing

Thomas Glendenning
SHOP Companies
214.960.4528
thomas@shopcompanies.com

Landry Kemp
SHOP Companies
214.398.2546
landry@shopcompanies.com

Land Development and Build to Suit

Ryan McManigal
KDC
214.708.6611
ryan.mcmanigal@kdc.com

Office

Seven CityLine
Ryan McManigal
KDC
214.696.7868
ryan.mcmanigal@kdc.com

CityLine Wellness Building
Matt Fulgham
Wynmark Commercial
214.223.5227
matt@wynmarkcommercial.com

3400 CityLine
Nathan Durham
Transwestern
972.744.2503
nathan.durham@transwestern.com

 

CLICK HERE to learn more about officing at CityLine


Marketing and Events

Jessica Robertson

Director of Marketing
Jessica.robertson@transwestern.com
972.739.5080


Media

Sydney Townsend

Sunwest Public Relations
stownsend@sunwestpr.com
214.373.1601


Visitor's Center

Two CityLine

1201 State Street, Richardson, TX 75082
972.907.3999


Security

Two CityLine

1201 State Street, Richardson, TX 75082
972.907.3999