CityLine LIVE


EVERY FRIDAY & SATURDAY DURING APRIL & MAY, 6-9pm
CityLine Plaza


Live music returns to the plaza this spring! Join us each Friday and Saturday in the plaza from 6-9pm. Listen from one of the restaurant patios on State Street, or pick up dinner to-go* and enjoy the live music from the plaza.

*Per TABC regulations, alcoholic drinks purchased at restaurants may not leave the restaurant patio. BYOB in the plaza during the live music events only.

>> In the event of inclement weather, the live music will be moved inside one of our restaurants. Check the Facebook event page for the latest updates.


Friday, April 5 | Matt Barron
Saturday, April 6 | Leighton Fields
Friday, April 12 | David Michael George
Saturday, April 13 | Cody Foote
Friday, April 19 | Sweet Crooner
Saturday, April 20 | Devin Leigh
Friday, April 26 | Ian Dickson
Saturday, April 27 | Jenna Clark
Friday, May 3 | BJ Stricker
Saturday, May 4 |
Friday, May 10 |
Saturday, May 11 |
Friday, May 17 |
Saturday, May 18 |
Friday, May 24 |
Saturday, May 25 |
Friday, May 31 |
If you are interested in performing during CityLine LIVE, click HERE.

Listen from one of the restaurant patios on State Street, or pick up dinner to-go and enjoy the live music from the plaza.

STATE STREET DINING:

EDOKO SUSHI & ROBATA
Order your dinner by calling 972.479.9656

FERNANDO’S MEXICAN CUISINE
Order your dinner by calling 972.234.1730

GOOD UNION URBAN BBQ
Order your dinner by calling 469.913.4890

JASPER’S
Order your dinner in advance by calling 214.716.2613

TICKY FISH
Order your dinner HERE

WXYZ LOUNGE

See all CityLine Dining Options