CityLine LIVE


EVERY FRIDAY & SATURDAY DURING APRIL & MAY, 6-9pm
CityLine Plaza


Live music returns to the plaza this spring! Join us each Friday and Saturday in the plaza from 6-9pm. Listen from one of the restaurant patios on State Street, or pick up dinner to-go* and enjoy the live music from the plaza. (Scroll to the bottom for restaurant menus.)

*Per TABC regulations, alcoholic drinks purchased at restaurants may not leave the restaurant patio. BYOB in the plaza during the live music events only.

>> In the event of inclement weather, the live music will be moved inside one of our restaurants. Check the Facebook event page for the latest updates.


Friday, April 5 | Matt Barron
Saturday, April 6 | Leighton Fields
Friday, April 12 | David Michael George
Saturday, April 13 | Cody Foote
Friday, April 19 | Sweet Crooner
Saturday, April 20 | Devin Leigh
Friday, April 26 | Ian Dickson
Saturday, April 27 | Jenna Clark
Friday, May 3 | BJ Stricker
Saturday, May 4 | Alex Blair
Friday, May 10 | Aubrey Slaver
Saturday, May 11 | Maya Piata
Friday, May 17 | Brent Querry
Saturday, May 18 | Harrisen Viator-Smith
Friday, May 24 | Ole G
Saturday, May 25 | Kirk Holloway
Friday, May 31 | John Tipton
If you are interested in performing during future CityLine LIVE seasons, click HERE.

Listen from one of the restaurant patios on State Street, or pick up dinner to-go and enjoy the live music from the plaza.

STATE STREET DINING: Order online or call ahead, or pop in to your favorite restauarnt and place your dinner order to-go.

EDOKO SUSHI & ROBATA: 972.479.9656

FERNANDO’S MEXICAN CUISINE: 972.234.1730

GOOD UNION URBAN BBQ: 469.913.4890

JASPER’S: 214.716.2613. Select from their full menu, or from the Concert Series Menu below.

Jasper’s Live Music To-Go Menu
$12 – Sandwich, chips, & a drink (Choose from Caesar Salad Wrap with or without chicken, Burger, Rotisserie Turkey BLT, or Hickory Grilled Chicken Sandwich)
$7 – Claire’s Hummus | Smoked Pork Epanadas | Pizza (Hickory Fired Tomato or House Made Italian Sausage)
$8 – Slow-Smoked Baby Back Ribs (third rack)

TICKY FISH: Order HERE. Select from their full menu, or choose the ‘Tackle Box’ deal.

Tricky Fish Tackle Box
$10 – Meal, chips, & a drink

WXYZ LOUNGE

See all CityLine Dining Options