Menu

Read CityLine's Covid-19 Updates

CityLine LIVE

Sep 01
Oct 31

CityLine Plaza

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm Every Friday and Saturday Free Event

Live music returns to the outdoor plaza this fall! Join us each Friday and Saturday in September and October in the plaza from 6 – 9 PM. Listen from one of the restaurant patios on State Street, or pick up dinner and drinks to-go and enjoy the live music from the plaza. Lawn chairs, picnic blankets, and pups are welcome and encouraged!

THE LINEUP

Friday, September 3
Chris Raspante
Classic rock, pop

Saturday, September 4
Jake Quilin
Blues, soul, neo-soul

Saturday, September 11
Blake Cheek
pop rock, classic rock

Friday, September 17
Austin Staley
Country, Americana

Saturday, September 18
John Herbert
pop rock, covers

Friday, September 24
Ian Dickson
Americana

Saturday, September 25
Remy Reilly
Pop, singer-songwriter

Friday, October 1
Justin Cashion
blues, rock, indie

Saturday, October 2
Jenna Clark
Blues, roots-rock, singer-songwriter

Friday, October 8
6:00 – 8:00 PM
Devin Leigh
Blues, rock

*CityLine Night Market will also be taking place in the Plaza on Friday, October 8 from 6:00 – 10:00 PM.

Friday, October 8
8:00 – 10:00 PM
Alex Cantrell
Rock, covers

*CityLine Night Market will also be taking place in the Plaza on Friday, October 8 from 6:00 – 10:00 PM.

Saturday, October 9
Cody Foote
Rockabilly, blues, soul

Friday, October 15
Sarah Johnson
Country, Singer-songwriter

Saturday, October 16
Kirk Thurmond
Neo-soul, pop

Friday, October 22
Jade Nickol
Singer-songwriter

Saturday, October 23
BJ Stricker
Pop rock, soul

Friday, October 29
Alex Blair
Soul, pop

Saturday, October 30
Kirk Holloway
Country, Texas Country

In the event of inclement weather, live music will be moved inside a CityLine Restaurant.

All shows are booked through 13th Floor Music. Click HERE for more information on joining the lineup at CityLine LIVE.


Parking at CityLine:
FREE parking is available along State Street or on the ground level of all garages. Or take the DART which drops you off right on CityLine property!


A NOTE REGARDING COVID SAFETY:
CityLine is excited to continue to host events to our outdoor plaza, a one-acre area with plenty of space to spread out.  Please know guest safety continues to be our highest priority with extra cleaning measures in place.  There is also hand sanitizer conveniently located around the plaza. We ask that all guests practice social distancing while at CityLine. If county or state rules should change about public gatherings, the live events will be postponed or canceled.

Address

1150 State Street
VIEW ALL EVENTS