CityLine Movie Nights


CityLine Plaza


Get the popcorn ready! Our friends at Alamo Drafthouse Cinema are bringing movie nights to CityLine Plaza. Whether for date night or a friendly get together, fill up your picnic blanket with your favorite people. And, don’t forget the cooler, cause it’s BYOB!

Friday, March 20, 8:45 PM  |  You’ve Got Mail
Friday, April 17, 8:45 PM  |  Clueless
Friday, May 8, 8:45 PM  |  Ferris Bueller’s Day Off
Friday, June 19, 8:45 PM  |  School of Rock
Friday, July 17, 8:45 PM  |  Dirty Dancing
Friday, August 21, 8:45 PM  |  The Karate Kid
Friday, September 18, 8:45 PM  |  Remember the Titans
Friday, October 16, 8:45 PM  |  Hocus Pocus
Friday, November 20, 6:30 PM  |  Home Alone
Friday, December 18, 6:30 PM  |  Elf

*Movies subject to change.

In the event of inclement weather, movie night will be cancelled. Follow the event on Facebook for the latest updates on any weather cancellations.

Come early for dinner at one of our many restaurants!